Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Worship Assoc Hymns Accompanist Music Sound Tech Ushers Song Leader Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun Jul 30 10:30am Worship Rev. Amanda Poppei "Voting Rights, Taxation, & Representation [-->MDF] [AMA: Amanda]" Lora P-H "Here We Have Gathered" (360), "We'll Build A Land" (121) Richard Polonchak Richard Polonchak
Sun Aug 6 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Religion of Tomorrow [+11:45a Handmaid's][Hiroshima Day" San Rogers 354 "We Laugh, We Cry"
138 "These Things Shall Be"
Susan Holt Stephen Darnell
Sun Aug 13 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "What Animals Think & Feel--and the Deep Origins of Consciousness" Nancy Pace 1009 밠editation on Breathing [4 or 6 times straight down page], 1031 밊illed with Loving Kindness (2nd v.: 봸ou, 3rd v.: 뱖e) Bill & Lisa Bromfield Bill & Lisa Bromfield
Sun Aug 20 10:30am Worship Bob Clegg, UU Seminarian Rev. Carl Danielle Grace Scarlet Coleman and Julia Jones
Sun Aug 27 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Reading for Resistance & Resilience [+11:45a Parable+SanctuariesPracticesInsert?][Chalice Testimonial 1 of 3: 250words]" Mary Fletcher Danielle Grace Angela Bowden
Sun Sep 3 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Beyond $15 [Labor Day]" 157 "Step by Step" [twice in unison]
Insert: Solidarity Forever [Tune: "Battle Hymn of Republic"]
Richard Polonchak Richard Polonchak
Sun Sep 10 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Bioethics [Chalice2of3: 250wds; Insert: WaterComm & RE Teacher Blessing; No:Story/J&S] " 361 밇nter, Rejoice and Come In (verses 1-5) [tamborine]
145 밃s Tranquil Streams
Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Sep 17 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "American Islam [ISF?][+SP][Chalice Testimonial 3 of 3: 250words]" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Sep 24 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Sinai & Zion [Judaism][9/22:SwitchToCandles]"
  11:30am Worship
Sun Oct 1 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Orestes Brownson: Universalism, Then & Now [New Member? No: J&S]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Oct 8 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "How Do You Maintain UU Principles When You Can't Agree on the Facts? [Auction Sermon]" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Oct 15 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Music Sunday: Theme TBA [S-P: UN CL#475]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Oct 22 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Lessons from the Russian Revolution, 100 Years Later " Mary Fletcher
  11:30am Worship
Sun Oct 29 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Martin Luther Today: Reflections on the 500th Anniversary of the Reformation [+Chalice Lighter Sunday] [+MDF]" Danielle[Chorale
  11:30am Worship
Sun Nov 5 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Daring Democracy [Election]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Nov 12 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Difference between Secrets & Mysteries: David Lynch, Twin Peaks, & Transcendental Meditation" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Nov 19 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Bioethics: Principles, Issues, & Cases [+Fall Class Participants] [+SP]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Nov 26 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Half Has Never Been Told [Dismantling Racism] [Lora: Theology in Black & Brown?]" ???Lora
  11:30am Worship
Sun Dec 3 9:30am Worship Paula C-J??? OR Mike??? [CarlNC] Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Dec 10 9:30am Worship Paula C-J??? OR Mike??? [CarlNC] Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Dec 17 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Spirituality of Star Wars [+SP]" Ben Schuman Ben Schuman Ben Schuman
  11:30am Worship
Sun Dec 24 10:30am Worship ??? "???" ??? ???
  5:00pm Worship Rev. Carl "5pm & 7pm Lessons & Carols" Nick Int Veldt Choir
Sun Dec 31 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "On Saying Yes [New Years Resolutions] [+Fire Communion] [+MDF]"
  11:30am Worship
Sun Jan 7 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "One Nation, Under God(s) [Religious Freedom]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Jan 14 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Dangerous Friendship [MLK]+CL#584?" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Jan 21 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Price of Monotheism [+SP]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Jan 28 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Dharma of the Princess Bride [Buddhism]"
  11:30am Worship
Sun Feb 4 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "James Baldwin [Black History Month, Dismantling Racism]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Feb 11 9:30am Worship Gail Vasta "TBA (will know by 1/11/18" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Feb 18 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Darwin, Genes, & Evolution [Darwin/Evolution] [+SP]" Karen Butler Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Feb 25 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Self-Compassion " Dani Schuman
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 4 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Economy of Prestige [Oscars/Awards] [+Pledge Drive Test. 1of3: 250words + 3 Raffle + Insert: Fair Share Guide]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 11 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Second Half of Life [Jung] [+Pledge Drive Test. 2 of 3: 250words + 2 Raffle]" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 18 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Broadway TBA [+SP] [+Pledge Drive Test. 3of3: 250words + 1Raffle + Insert: UUCFWill?]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 25 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Artificial Intelligence [+3/20: stones]"
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 1 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl ""Death, Resurrection, & Transformation" OR "How a Forbidden Religion Swept the World" [Easter]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 8 9:30am Worship Lora Powell-Haney "[Youth Sunday]" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 15 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Human Rights & Liberal Internationalism [+Flower Communion] [+SP]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 22 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Malthus, Earth Day, & Global Population"
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 29 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Elizabeth Bishop [National Poetry Month] [+MDF]"
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 6 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Ralph Waldo Emerson" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 13 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Louisa May Alcott [Founding Mother뭩 of UU][SpokMed: Julia Ward Howe]" KarenB. & DaniS. Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 20 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Utopianism, Then & Now [+SP] [Choir Recognition]" Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship