Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Worship Assoc Hymns Accompanist Music Sound Tech Ushers Song Leader Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun Mar 5 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Capitalizing Religion: The Market as God" Nancy Pace 113 밯here Is Our Holy Church? (verses 1-5)
125 밊rom the Crush of Wealth and Power
Nick Int Veldt Choir Susan Holt; Scott Norris
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 12 9:30am Worship "Youth Sunday" Lora P-H Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt Joshua Scibelli; Roy Greene
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 19 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Oliver Wendell Holmes" Scot Hull Nick Int Veldt Choir Joe Conny; Brad Calhoun
  11:30am Worship
Sun Mar 26 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Race, Eugenics, and Economics" Danielle Grace Julia on guitar Julia and Scarlet Julia and Scarlet Joshua Scibelli; Roy Greene
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 2 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Music Sunday: The Wiz" Rev. Carl Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 9 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Dissent [+Flower Communion] --and/or Resistance/Resilience" Sea Raven Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 16 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Easter: History Remembered or Prophecy Historicized?" Bob Clegg Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 23 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Clarity, Moral Courage, and Planetary Change " Carole Larsen Ben Schuman Ben Schuman
  11:30am Worship
Sun Apr 30 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Will Campbell"
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 7 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "The Gnostic New Age" Scot Hull Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 14 9:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Mary Moody Emerson " Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 21 9:30am Worship "Transitions Sunday & Blessing New Voices" Lora P-H Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Worship
Sun May 28 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Sacrifice & Salvation"
Sun Jun 4 10:30am Worship Rev. Carl "Religion & Truth"
Sun Jun 11 10:30am Worship "Original Sanity & Crazy Wisdom [+ Ice Cream Social]"
Sun Jun 18 10:30am Worship TBA??? [Carl in Monroe???]
Sun Jun 25 10:30am Worship TBA???
Sun Jul 2 10:30am Worship TBA???
Sun Jul 9 10:30am Worship TBA???
Sun Jul 16 10:30am Worship
Sun Jul 23 10:30am Worship
Sun Jul 30 10:30am Worship
Sun Aug 6 10:30am Worship
Sun Aug 13 10:30am Worship
Sun Aug 20 10:30am Worship
Sun Aug 27 10:30am Worship
Sun Sep 3 10:30am Worship