Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Liturgist Story Testimonies Hymns Accompanist Music Sound Tech Ushers Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun Nov 24 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Hope & Fear in America, Then & Now" Bob Clegg Rev. Carl 1012 쏻hen I Am Frightened
1023 "Building Bridges
Bill & Lisa Bromfield Bill & Lisa Bromfield Joe Ginorio
  11:30am Sunday Steve Buckingham
Sun Dec 1 9:30am Sunday Jen Raffensperger,InternMinister "What We Grow in The Dark" Rev. Carl Nichole 396 "I Know This Rose Will Open"
1002 "Comfort Me"
Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Dec 8 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Huston Smith: Tales of Wisdom & Wonder" Carole Larsen 1008 쏻hen Our Heart Is In A Holy Place
108 "My Life Flows On in Endless Song"
Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Dec 15 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Why the World Looks Different in Other Languages" Jen Raffensperger Split-plate 146 "Soon the Day Will Arrive
95 쏷here More Love Somewhere
Julia Jones (guitar) Julia Jones and Scarlet Fannin
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Dec 22 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Why We Sleep & Dream [Platform set-up for Winter Pageant]" Jen Raffensperger Jen 1009 쏮editation on Breathing (6x)
1031 쏤illed with Loving Kindness (2nd v.: 쓞ou
3rd v.: 쐗e)
Susan Holt Stephen Darnell
  11:30am Sunday
Tue Dec 24 5:00pm Candlelight Rev. Carl "Surprising Stories Behind Your Favorite Holiday Songs" Jen Raffensperger Nick Int Veldt Choir
Sun Dec 29 9:30am Sunday Jen Raffensperger,InternMinister "For the Time Being" Karen Butler Jen or Karen 347 "Gather the Spirit"
1007 "There's a River Flowin' in My Soul"
Susan Holt Jeff Wilson
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 5 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Marie Kondo, Animism, & Changing Your Life" Jen Raffensperger Jen Raffensperger 128 쏤or All That Is Our Life
1028 "The Fire of Commitment"
Nick Int Veldt Choir??? (or 1/12???)
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 12 9:30am Sunday Scot Hull "TBA" Rev. Carl Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 19 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Last 31 Hours of a Contemporary Prophet" DRT??? Split-plate 153 Oh, I Woke Up This Morning
1035 Freedom Is Coming [Choir]
Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Jan 26 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Chinese Religion & Religion in China" Renee Wimer Danielle Grace Danielle Grace
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 2 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Radiant & Radical Life of Lorraine Hansberry" Angela Bowden UUCFCamp Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 9 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Tangled Tree of Life" Jen Raffensperger UUCFCamp 1003 쏻here Do We Come From? (twice in unison)
343 쏛 Firemist and a Planet
Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 16 9:30am Sunday Julia Jones "TBA [Carl will do Welcome,J&S,Benediction]" Jen Raffensperger Split-plate Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Feb 23 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Stories We Tell Matter" Jen Raffensperger UUCFCamp Steve B. (guitar if needed) Steve Buckingham
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 1 9:30am Sunday Jen Raffensperger,InternMinister "TBA by 1/1/20" Rev. Carl Pledge Drive Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 8 9:30am Sunday Bhante "Dharma Talk" Rev. Carl Pledge Drive Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 15 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Broadway Sunday: Anything Goes" Rev. Carl Split-plate Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 22 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Bodies & Laws" Jen Raffensperger Pledge Drive 109 "As We Go Marching"
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Mar 29 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl " Life Reimagined + Flower Communion" Sabrina Smith
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 5 9:30am Sunday Youth Group "Youth Sunday" DRE Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 12 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Death, Resurrection, & Transformation" Jen Raffensperger 61 쏬o, the Earth Awakes Again
276 쏰 Young and Fearless Prophet
Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 19 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Recent History, the Human Game, & Ecodharma" Jen Raffensperger Split-plate 1067 쏮other Earth, Beloved Garden
1064 쏝lue Boat Home
Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 26 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Mary Oliver" Nancy Pace Danielle Grace Brian Anderson
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 3 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Love, Capital, & Revolution" Jen Raffensperger Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 10 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Founding Mothers of UU: Lydia Maria Child" Nancy Pace Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 17 9:30am Sunday Fiona Torok; Claudia Cruey "쏶hifting Your Mindset & 쏝lessing New Voices" Rev. Carl Split-plate 358 "Rank by Rank
1061 쏤or So the Children Come (child ded.)
155 "Circle Round for Freedom"
Nick Int Veldt Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 24 10:30am Sunday Jen Raffensperger,InternMinister "Intern Minister #5" Rev. Carl
Sun May 31 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Making of Asian America" Jen Raffensperger
Sun Jun 7 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Mind, Matter, Mystery, & Meaning"
Sun Jun 14 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jun 21 10:30am Sunday Split-plate
Sun Jun 28 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jul 5 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jul 12 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jul 19 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl " Isaiah Berlin" Split-plate
Sun Jul 26 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Mystical Insights of Rumi "
Sun Aug 2 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Thoreau, Animal Emotions, & Us"
Sun Aug 9 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "This Land Is Our Land"
Sun Aug 16 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Myths, Memories, Suffrage, & Justice" Split-plate
Sun Aug 23 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "We the People"
Sun Aug 30 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "William James"
Sun Sep 6 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Utopia for Realists"