Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Worship Assoc Hymns Accompanist Music Sound Tech Ushers Testimonies Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun Sep 23 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "쏷rue Belonging & the Courage to Stand Alone" Megan 1000, 쏮orning Has Come (v. 2-3, 1) [Soloist: v.1 a cappella w/ much feeling/rubato, piano/percussion at tempo on쐆ome.] 1015 "I Know I Can Nick Choir Bobbi Mead
Sun Sep 30 9:30am Sunday Carl & Madison "Part 1: 쏷he Gender-bread Person; Part 2: "Gender, Theater, and the Songs I셫 Not Allowed to Sing"" Carl ---- Danielle Madison Beloved Conv
Sun Oct 7 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "P. T. Barnum: The Legend & the Man" Renee Wimer 389 쏥athered Here [Use drum, ROUND]
1064 쏝lue Boat Home
Nick Choir Beloved Conv
Sun Oct 14 9:30am Sunday Megan "My Journey to Unitarian Universalism" Carl 188 쏞ome, Come Whoever You Are
100 쏧've Got Peace Like a River
Nick Nick Beloved Conv
Sun Oct 21 9:30am Sunday Rev. Graylan Hagler "???" Carl ??? Nick Choir Split-Plate?
Sun Oct 28 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Liberalism, Illiberalism, & Liberal Fundamentalism" Megan 151 쏧 Wish I Knew How
121 쏻e셪l Build a Land
Susan Holt Joe Ginorio
Sun Nov 4 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The People vs. Democracy [Deb will recruit soloist for 5th v. of Star Spangled Banner]" Cole Bromfield Nick Choir
Sun Nov 11 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "History Teaches Us To Resist" Megan Nick Nick
Sun Nov 18 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Broadway Sunday: Anything Goes" ---- Nick Choir Split-Plate?
Sun Nov 25 9:30am Sunday Megan "???" Carl ??? ???
Sun Dec 2 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Color of Money & Reimagining Freedom" Megan Nick Choir
Sun Dec 9 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "What Do You Really Think?" Megan Nick Nick
Sun Dec 16 9:30am Sunday Nichole "Home is Where Your Heart Is" Carl Danielle Nichole Split-Plate?
Sun Dec 23 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Hidden Life of Trees" Megan ??? ???
Sun Dec 30 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Happiness" ??? 128 쏤or All That Is Our Life
1028 "The Fire of Commitment"
Fire Communion Instrumental
??? ???
Sun Jan 6 9:30am Sunday Megan "???" Carl Nick Choir
Sun Jan 13 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "After the Protests: Power, Professionalism, Risk" ??? Nick Nick
Sun Jan 20 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Dreams & Legacies" Megan 153 Oh, I Woke Up This Morning
149 쏬ift Every Voice (v. 1)
Nick Choir Split-Plate?
Sun Jan 27 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "We the Corporations(?!)" Megan ??? ???
Sun Feb 3 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "A More Beautiful & Terrible History" Megan Nick Choir
Sun Feb 10 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Book That Changed America" Megan 1003 쏻here Do We Come From?
343 쏛 Firemist and a Planet
Nick Nick
Sun Feb 17 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl,NancyP,SusanH "Part 1, "A Court of Refuge"; Part 2, ???' Part 3, ??? (900 words each)" NancyP Nick Choir Split-Plate?
Sun Feb 24 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Stories We Tell Matter" ??? ??? ???
Sun Mar 3 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Why Time Flies" Megan Nick Choir Stewardship?
Sun Mar 10 9:30am Sunday Youth Group "Youth Sunday" Nichole Nick Youth Stewardship?
Sun Mar 17 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Rewriting the Story" Megan Nick Choir Stewardship?
Sun Mar 24 9:30am Sunday Megan "???" Carl ??? ??? Stewardship?
Sun Mar 31 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Last 31 Hours of a Contemporary Prophet" ??? ??? ???
Sun Apr 7 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Faur챕셲 Requiem" ---- Nick Choir
Sun Apr 14 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Justice on Earth" Megan 1064 쏝lue Boat Home
305 쏡e Colores
Flower Communion Instrumental
Nick Nick
Sun Apr 21 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Resurrecting Easter" Megan 61 쏬o, the Earth Awakes Again
276 쏰 Young and Fearless Prophet
Nick Choir Split-Plate?
Sun Apr 28 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Gwendolyn Brooks" ??? ??? ???
Sun May 5 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Unitarian Christianity Remixed" Megan Nick Choir
Sun May 12 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Olympia Brown" Megan Nick Nick
Sun May 19 9:30am Sunday ???Cole ???other "???Graduate Recognition Sunday" Nichole Nick Choir Split-Plate?
Sun May 26 9:30am Sunday Megan "Reflecting on a Year Together" Carl ??? ???
Sun Jun 2 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Mystical Insights of Rumi" Megan ??? ???
Sun Jun 9 9:30am Sunday