Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Worship Assoc Hymns Accompanist Music Sound Tech Ushers Testimonies Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun Mar 24 9:30am Sunday Megan "Soaring" Carl 38 "Morning Has Broken
1064 "Blue Boat Home"
Susan Holt Susan Holt Joe Ginorio Bobbi M.[Ste
  11:30am Sunday Roy Greene
Sun Mar 31 9:30am Sunday Bhante Sujatha "Finding True Peace (by forgiving everyone): How to Let Go & Move On" Carl:trainSabrin 1009 쏮editation on Breathing (6x)
1031 쏤illed with Loving Kindness (2nd v.: 쓞ou
3rd v.: 쐗e)
Susan Holt Stephen Darnell Roy Greene
  11:30am Sunday Brad Calhoun
Sun Apr 7 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Faur챕셲 Requiem (different OoS Order)" ---- Nick Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 14 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Justice on Earth [BrucePhotoDir]" Megan 1064 쏝lue Boat Home
305 쏡e Colores
Flower Communion Instrumental
Nick Nick
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 21 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Resurrecting Easter" Megan 61 쏬o, the Earth Awakes Again
276 쏰 Young and Fearless Prophet
Nick Choir Split-Plate?
  11:30am Sunday
Sun Apr 28 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Gwendolyn Brooks" Carole Larsen Danielle Grace Danielle Grace
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 5 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Unitarian Christianity Remixed" Megan Nick Choir
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 12 9:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Olympia Brown" Megan Nick Nick
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 19 9:30am Sunday ???Cole ???other "???Graduate Recognition Sunday" Nichole Nick Choir Split-Plate?
  11:30am Sunday
Sun May 26 Sunday Megan "Farewell" Carl 298 "Wake now, my senses"
1008 "When Our Heart is in a Holy Place"
Bill Bromfield??? Scarlet Fannin (& Bill Bromfield???)
  10:30am Sunday
Sun Jun 2 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The 50th Anniversary of the Stonewall Uprising" Megan ??? Joe Ginorio
Sun Jun 9 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jun 16 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jun 23 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jun 30 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jul 7 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jul 14 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jul 21 10:30am Sunday
Sun Jul 28 10:30am Sunday
Sun Aug 4 10:30am Sunday
Sun Aug 11 10:30am Sunday
Sun Aug 18 10:30am Sunday
Sun Aug 25 10:30am Sunday
Sun Sep 1 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "[Labor Rights]"