Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Liturgist Story Testimonies Hymns Accompanist Music Sound Tech Ushers Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun Apr 18 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Demystifying Sharia & Reimagining Islam" Nick Int Veldt Choir
Sun Apr 25 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "UUMFE??? Climate Courage, the Nature of the Future, & the Future Earth [Climate Justice, Earth Day] [+Irene750words]" Irene750words 1067 쏮other Earth, Beloved Garden
1064 쏝lue Boat Home
done Will,Susan,Stephen,Ralph
Sun May 2 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl [+Irene?4Beltane] "Love, Capital, & Revolution" Jen Nick Int Veldt Choir
Sun May 9 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "What Stars Are Made Of: Founding Mothers of UU" Nick Int Veldt Nick Int Veldt
Sun May 16 10:30am Sunday Nora Farahat "쏶hifting Your Mindset & 쏝lessing New Voices " Carl Nick Int Veldt Choir
Sun May 23 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "#DefundThePolice #AbolishThePolice: Behind the Hashtags -- and Where Do We Go from Here?" Danielle Grace Sarah Diaz
Sun May 30 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "Race, Reparations, & Reconciliation" Jen
Sun Jun 6 10:30am Sunday Jen [+Release from Covenant] "What Really Matters?" Carl
Sun Jun 13 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Many Lives of the Multiverse [Annual Meeting]"
Sun Jun 20 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl [+Irene?4Litha] "Mindful Masculinity "
Sun Jun 27 10:30am Sunday GA Sunday Service??? "GA Sunday Service???"
Sun Jul 4 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "We the People"
Sun Jul 11 10:30am Sunday N/I/L
Sun Jul 18 10:30am Sunday N/I/L
Sun Jul 25 10:30am Sunday BIPoC 2 of 3
Sun Aug 1 10:30am Sunday N/I/L
Sun Aug 8 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "쏷his Land Is Our Land"
Sun Aug 15 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Inner Life of Animals" ART/Juliet???
Sun Aug 22 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "William James" Scarlet Fannin
Sun Aug 29 10:30am Sunday BIPoC 3 of 3
Sun Sep 5 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "The Past, Present, & Future of Work"