Home About Communications Connect Contact Learn Visit Give Members

Service List

Service   Music   Sound & Ushers   Welcoming & Hospitality
Date Time Service Speaker Topic/Sermon Liturgist ASL Testimonies Hymns Accompanist Music Audio Cameras Ushers Coffee Greeters Desk Duty Welcome
Ambasadors
Cleanup
Sun May 26 10:30am Sunday Rev. Anthony Jenkins "When the Saints Go Marching In" Rev. Carl Not Available Willow Bulli Joe will pick Joe Ginorio Joe Ginorio Jude Daylynn
Sun Jun 2 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "How to Restore Attention Span, Balance, & Happiness" Carl Rebecca Rosenbarker Carl:piano? 368 “Now Let Us Sing”
1009 “Meditation on Breathing”
Nick Choir Paul Daylynn
Sun Jun 9 10:30am Sunday Duane Musgrove "Playing Through the Changes" ??? Not Available Aaron Hansle 6 "Just as Long as I Have Breath"
108 "My Life Flows On in Endless Song"
Susan TenDyke Holt Stephen Darnell Jeff Jude
Sun Jun 16 10:30am Sunday Ursa Sylvest, CLM "Everyday Animism" ??? Not Available split-plate 387 "The Earth, Water, Fire, Air"
1015 "I Know I Can"
Danielle Grace Susan TenDyke Holt Von Daylynn
Sun Jun 23 10:30am Sunday FCUUPS "Litha [& Flower Communion]" FCUUPS FCUUPS FCUUPS Daylynn Jeff
Sun Jun 30 10:30am Sunday Rev. Dr. Sara Zimmerman "Heretics & Heresies: A Brief & Incomplete History of Unitarian Universalism in Europe" ??? Joe Ginorio Joe Ginorio Joe Ginorio Jude Steve
Sun Jul 7 10:30am Sunday Irene Glasse, CLM "The Mystical Mindset: Finding Connection Without Losing Your Grip" Bromfields will select Bill & Lisa Bromfield Bill & Lisa Bromfield
Sun Jul 14 10:30am Sunday Steve Buckingham "Democracy, Elections, & UU the Vote" Cheryl O'Brien Steve Buckingham Steve Buckingham
Sun Jul 21 10:30am Sunday Bob Clegg, M.Div. "Kundalini Chakras, The Harvard Negotiation Project, and Recovery Fellowships: The UU Principles as a Meditation Program" 1008 "When Our Heart Is in a Holy Place"
1022 "Open the Window" (Susan teaches)
Susan TenDyke Holt Stephen Darnell
Sun Jul 28 10:30am Sunday Richard L. Warren "due 6/28" Joe Ginorio Joe Ginorio Joe Ginorio
Sun Aug 4 10:30am Sunday Lora Powell-Haney, M.Div. "SACReD Congregations: A Spiritual Network for Reproductive Justice #UUtheVote" Danielle Grace Danielle Grace
Sun Aug 11 10:30am Sunday Rev. Mike Morse "Justice & Freedom vs. The Supreme Court" Susan TenDyke Holt Sea Raven & Stephen Darnell
Sun Aug 18 10:30am Sunday Dr. Terry Anne Scott??? Danielle Grace Sarah Diaz
Sun Aug 25 10:30am Sunday Julie C.??? Bromfields will select Bill & Lisa Bromfield Bill & Lisa Bromfield
Sun Sep 1 10:30am Sunday Rev. Carl "How Much Money Is Too Much? How Much Money Is Too Much? Limitarianism and Labor Justice" ???Scarlet recruiting Scarlet Fannin